More Goodies For me!

Published February 27, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Many weeks had passed since I last clear my mailbox. I never expect to see it accumulated by such a considerable amount during my absence. Shall start to clear them bit by bit, as and when I got free time on hand. Let me see the first two mail that I had opened up.

First up is the coffee sample from Brooks that I had signed up via their facebook page. Not sure how long ago was that. Think I kinda lost count of time. But nevertheless, am happy to finally received the samples. Am so looking forward to trying them out. Which one should I try first?

Next but not least, is a leather watch pouch that I had won for myself via some facebook contest. Do pardon me! But I also can’t remember how long ago had I won this item. But one thing for sure. I’m very happy to be able to win and received so many new items and goodies from myself… …

There is still a mountain high of letter and parcels that I need to clear. Times is really not enough. Will try to clear a few daily. Till then, I’ll be off to bed. Need to wake up very early tomorrow. Au revoir!

 

Leave a Reply

