S’pore Women’s Weekly March 2012

Published February 21, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Finally got time to drop by Books Kinokuniya to get my hands on a copy of the latest issue of S’pore Women’s Weekly March 2012. Reason? Because every copy of the magazine purchased at Books Kinokuniya entitled me to a box of Himalayas Herbals Facial Hydrating Set worth S$16.20.

The beauty box consist of

01. Hydrating Face Wash Cream 75ml
02. Gentle Exfoliating Apricot Scrub 75ml
03. Refreshing Fruit Pack 75ml

A very attractive deal if you were to ask me. And most important of all, its a brand that I loved to use too. Was kinda planning to get myself a few more sets as backups once I finished my current box. And if you very particular about the expiry date of the products just like me (I tend to ask to see the expiry date of mag GWP b4 buying them), the date on my box is Jul 2014.  Which is more than 2 years later. I was so happy. Am seriously considering getting a few more sets as backups once I finish this box. Am so loving them.

The price of the magazine is $4.20.  And it cost me only S$3.75 after KPC discount, which makes the deal even more tempting. Hope still got stock when I drop by to buy more during my next off day.

BTW: If you are curious as to how I know about so many mag GWP. Its all thanks to Kenji Sugizo. He is a big fan of mag GWP and even started a blog, updating mag GWPs from various bookshops. If not for him, I would have missed out on such a great deal. There were lot more other fantastic mag GWP that he had posted, but me only buy those that are useful to me. Do checkout his blog and you would know what I mean. Beware though! Cos the website is not wallet friendly.

Leave a Reply

