Super Cheap Treat From Gmarket

Published February 20, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Okay! Okay! I know what you are going to say. Another purchase from Gmarket? Yeah! Why not? Since the things are so cheap. And I only buy things that are super cheap.

And as always, the story begins with me browsing through the daily deals available on Gmarket. Then violas, a super deal deal caught my eyes. Pay S$2.50 to redeem for a small beverage at The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf worth S$6. WOW! That was like almost 60% discount. So tempting! How can I bear to give it a miss?

All I have to do next is just to print out the e-ticket from my Gmarket account and present it to the vendor. My choice of beverage- Mocha Ice Blended, from their branch at Vivo city. Sweet and easy!

It been such a long time since I made my last purchase. I would often get a cup for my mum after every single one of our shopping treat, At first, my mum only drinks hot coffee. But got kinda hook to it since her first try. Mocha is her favourite choice of coffee, cos she adores the slight sweet chocolate taste. I loved to see the expression she had on her face whenever she drinks the coffee. Its like I had treat her to the world best beverage. I want to continue to pamper her, just the way she pampered me. She is my love, my darling, my most precious mum. But now, I had no chance already.

 

Leave a Reply

