Another Order From Gmarket Arrived!

Published February 17, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Hooray to the arrival of yet another of my Gmarket order today. Am so happy to receive parcels and letter. Especially when they comes loaded with goodies for me.

My latest purchase: Magic scarf.

I first got to know about it when I was shopping for some plush toy for a friend’s birthday at Action City. They had a prominent display for the scarf and a promoter was there to show customers the different ways of wearing it. And the price? S$39.90 I was like WOW!

Then Giant Hypermart also come out with yet another version of the same product. But this time is cheaper. Is really cheap. But stingy me still refuse to pay such an amount for it.

So when I come across this one on sale. I just had to grab them before the price went back to normal again. Bought one for my younger sister and another for myself. I choose light pink and black. But not sure why the pink color turns out to be so different. Seems to be more like purple than pink.

Til then, I’ll be off to play with my new toy now. Au revoir…

Leave a Reply

