My Completed Recesky Camera

Published February 15, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Remember the Recesky camera that I bought before CNY? Well, I finally found some free times to assemble up this little babe during my off day. Oh boy! It sure was tough work! It was mentioned on the box that assembly time would be about an hour. But stupid me took almost three hours to complete mine. Really tough work to me. But the moment it is completed, everything seems to be so worthwhile. Shall put in the film and go outdoor for some shooting fun during my next off day. Wonder how my pictures would turn out to be… …

 

Leave a Reply

