My 2nd Grab Bag From Vivi Istore

Published February 8, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Remember the Grab bag that I’ve bought from Vivi Istore last year? The content was simply fantastic. So much so that I could not withstand the temptation and gotten myself a second grab bag. My grab bag arrived within a week after I had place my order, thanks to the fast and efficient service from Vivi Istore.

Say hi! to the lovely babes from my second grab bag. They are so awesome. Upon emptying my grab bag, the first thing that got my attention was the Kuromi pouch. Hooray! Total love! Kuromi happens to be my favourite Sanrio character. Kuromi chan!!!!!!

Next was the super cute pink bear, which actually houses an eco bag hidden at its back spine. Shopping will never be boring again with such a lovely companion around.

Not forgetting the Little Twin Star pen pouch. It comes just in time to replace my good old pen pouch that had burst due to me over using it. Guess I have to be more gentle with this new one.

The other cosmetic items were also very fantastic. I loved every single one of them. Am so going to share them with my friends.

One comment on “My 2nd Grab Bag From Vivi Istore

  • Hi, Irene:)
    I’m keen in getting the grab bag from Vivi istore too after reading your blog:)))

    But can i ask you something?
    What is the price for your grab bag in this entry?:)

  • Leave a Reply

