I’m Tired !

Published February 5, 2012 by ireneyksoh

My apologies for having MIA for such a long period of time. Since beginning of the year, many things happened around me, both personal and at work. I have to say, the new year does not begins peacefully as I hope it to be.

Firstly, the company that I’m currently serving now had decided to cease operation on 19th Feb 2012, which in turn means that I’ll be jobless by then. If the company were to continue their operation, I would have celebrate my 10th year anniversary with them on 20th May 2012. But sadly, all things must come to an end. As the day draws nearer, I even more  treasured the days of being able to work with all my fellow colleagues and friends.

Secondly, my mobile phone is starting to give me more problems now. In addition to its data error, it had decided to do something even more drastic. I can’t seems to receive sms at times. Or perhaps even received multiple copies of the same sms at a go, despite the sender only sending out one. Or perhaps, I can’t seems to see what is being display on the phone screen well now. Or even times when I scroll through my picture album, only to see rows and rows of blank squares with a cross in the middle.

Lastly, my mum’s first year anniversary is coming up in about 2 months time. I was suppose to burn a ‘house’ for her to live well in the underworld, and also employ some monks to chant some scriptures, so as to erase her debts in this life and prepare her for a better life when she go for reincarnation. But where is the fund going to come out from? Me, of course! The person who suggested this must be out to make my life miserable. But then again, my heart tells me. If its really for the benefit of my dearest mum, I don’t really mind the money spent.

Conclusion? I’m tired. Super tired. Extremely tired.

Leave a Reply

