S&N Honey House @ Vivo City

Published January 16, 2012 by ireneyksoh

A special deal that I had recently bought online from Plus! Big Deal website. There were 3 different varieties available for redemption and I choose honey sticks. A total of 10 packet of honey stick, with each packet containing 4 sticks. Which mean a total of 40 honey sticks. So happy.

Dropped by S&N Honey house to collect my goodies after work today. As this is my first time trying out the honey sticks, I could not make up my mind which one to choose from the 5 types of flavours that were presented to me. In the end, I decided to take 2 packets of all the available flavours. They are Lemon, Peach, Sour apple, Root beet and Clover (Original).

That is such a steal! So many honey sticks at such an affordable price. Each honey stick only cost me abt S$0.25. Am so going to share them with my family members and friends.

 

Leave a Reply

