Sword For A Pen?

Published January 14, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Remember the dagger lookalike pen that I had gotten for myself quite some time ago? Well, I totally adored it. So much that I dropped by Comics Connection today to see if I can find any more such interesting pens. And oh boy! Sure am I glad that I did.

 

Just like the dagger lookalike pen, these lovely sword lookalike pens cost me S$1 each. Comics Connection also had lots more other interesting pens for sale at super cheap prices, such as Hello kitty, Angry bird, Rilakkuma etc. But I find these designs too commonly found in the market. What I want is something that is extraordinary.

Unlike the dagger, the sword had a longer body. Thus made gripping the pen while writing to be an easier task. After getting such special pens, my task next is to look for refills that can fit into them. Hope they can be easily available too.

 

Leave a Reply

