Maybelline Goodie Bag

Published January 11, 2012 by ireneyksoh

No words can truly described my joy when Rozanne emailed me informing that I’m one of the lucky winners to her Maybelline goodie bag giveaway. Was suppose to meet her during the mass meetup to collect my prize from her. But my hectic working schedule forbids me from doing so. Roxanne then so kindly offered to meet me at my workplace to hand me the prize. That is so sweet and nice of her. So sorry to have made her travel all the way to Vivo City. I feel so guilty.

A sweet handwritten note from Roxanne found inside my Maybelline goodie bag. Isn’t that so sweet and nice of her?

And finally, the items inside my goodie bag. This is such a timely goodie bag, especially with Chinese New Year arriving in two weeks time. You can be sure that I’m so gonna make full use of them soon.

Leave a Reply

