Limited Edition Dermalogica Reusable Bag & Skin Prep Scrub

Published January 9, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Say hello to my latest prize- Limited Edition Dermalogica Reusable Bag & Skin Prep Scrub. Won it from the Dermalogica online poll that I participated quite some time ago. I’m not really new to this brand.  Had previously gotten some samples from The Sample Store and friends to try. But the price is not really wallet friendly to me, thus I choose to stay away.

Am so happy that I had won myself some new samples to try upon. Not forgetting the eco bag also comes in handy during my shopping trips.

Leave a Reply

