Latest Prize From atCrazy.com

Published January 6, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Am so happy to be one of the luck winners to atCrazy.com’s weekly Crazy Movie Fridays giveaway. My prizes includes a pair of movie tickets and sure win lucky dip prize.

Due to my hectic working schedule, I was unable to dropped by their office within the allocated time frame to collect my prize. I replied back to Mr Philip about my problem and he so kindly offered to keep them aside for me and allow me to collect them on my free time. Isn’t it so sweet of them to do so?

For my sure win lucky dip, I’ve won myself a pair of butterfly park and insect kingdom tickets. Not really interested in going there. Am thinking of exchanging them online for NTUC vouchers, which perhaps is more practical to me. The pair of tickets is worth S$32 and expired on 31th Jan 2012. Am only asking for S$20 NTUC voucher. Not sure if anyone will be interested though. But I just want to tr my luck.

Leave a Reply

