BGC’s Christmas Thanksgiving Goodies Bag

Published December 21, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Remember the BGC’s thanksgiving goodie bag that I had claimed for myself more than 2 weeks ago. Was so happy when they pm me saying that I’m one of the first 500 fans to make the claim and thus is entitled to a premium bag. That is so exciting.

Well, I finally managed to squeeze out time to dropby Raffles place to collect my goodie bag. The staff attending to me was so sweet and patient. So after filling up a simple form and taking a picture of me with my goodie bag and I’m ready to go.

 

I was kinda shocked when I emptied out the content from the goodie bag, onto the floor. Did I mentioned that mine is suppose to be a premium bag? Does it in anyway look pathetic to you? Or is it me who harbour too high a hope, since it was suppose to be a premium bag. I wonder what the remaining goodie bag winners be getting?

Leave a Reply

