Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil Sample Request

Published December 20, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I’ve been receiving quite a number of email requesting me to send them samples of the Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil. So in order to make things easier for those who intend to email me but have not yet done so. Please kindly check out what I’m going to write here.

Anyone who wished to request for some of the cleansing oil, please kindly sent me a snail mail, containing a  self-stamped envelope and an empty 20ml petit bottle. Do remember to write down your name and mailing address on the envelope. I will also write down mine at the back of the envelope before sending it out to you, in case it got lost. But before that, do please drop me a comment here to check for the availability of the cleansing oil before sending out the snail mail to me, in case I’ve run out of it.

2 comments on “Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil Sample Request

  • Leave a Reply

