Goodies From Gmarket

Published December 13, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Am greeted by this petit parcel the moment I stepped home  after work today. Its my purchase from Gmarket. Been searching online for some cheap and good lotion to replace my current supply that is going to run out soon, when my eyes caught sight of some perfumed lotions with super cute containers. I wasted no time in placing my order for one of each. Was kinda shock by its early arrival. Was expecting the delivery to takes weeks. But thanks to the fast and efficient service of the seller, mine arrived within 4 working days since the day I placed my order.

The second shock comes after I opened up the parcel to inspect the content. The generous amount of samples given by the seller for my purchases truly amazed me. This is without doubts, the biggest amount of samples received from any seller for buying yet so little things.

Say hi to my latest collection, Mini Pet perfume hand cream from The Face Shop.  Each mini pet has its unique scent. The blue pet is of baby powder, the pink pet is of floral and the yellow pet is of fruity scent. I personally prefer the blue pet. The scent kinda reminds me of Johnson baby powder. The good old brand of body powder that I grown up with.

I bought them during the promotion period at the price of S$5.90 each, with free shipping. That is such a steal. I loved to look for such cheap and good deals on Gmarket.

And here is a detail picture of all the samples given by the seller. Isn’t it so sweet and generous of her?

The promotion of the mini pet hand cream had ended. But do feel free to check out the other items that she is selling on Gmarket. A quick check on the feedbacks by other buyer further shows how generous she is with each and every single customer who bought things from her.

Am now happily browsing though her list of items to see if there is anything else I need. Who know ‘ll be sending in my second order real soon.

2 comments on “Goodies From Gmarket

  • Leave a Reply

