Grab Bag From Vivi Istore

Published December 11, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Purchased a grab bag from Vivi Istore few days back and am so happy to received it within 3 days later. This is not the first time I purchased things from them. Ever since July introduced Vivi Istore to me, its the place that comes to my mind everytime I need to top up my supply of beauty products. Not only are the prices reasonable (local stores are too overprice), Vivi Istore also brings in products that are unavailable in local stores. Enough said. Now let’s get back to my grab bag, shall we?

And here are the contents inside my grab bag. Don’t they look awesome to you? I really loved everything that was given to me. It’s so worth buying, considered the mere price that I had paid for it. The grab bag was supposed to include some apparels. But being a plus size lady, I was kinda afraid that they might not fit me. I expressed my concerns to Vivi Istore and they readily agreed to exchange the apparels to other items instead. Isn’t that so sweet and kind of them?

The skin79 bb cream is not part of the grab bag. Its a used product given free by Vivi Istore. Yup! You heard me! They give away lightly used beauty product for free too. The only thing one need to pay for is postage. How not to love them for it?

Besides the grab bag, Vivi Istore is now also selling brand new and lightly used authentic korean beauty products at super incredible prices starting from as low as $2. If you are interested in the grab bag, the prices range from S$5 to S$12. But further arrangements can be made with Vivi Istore shall you wish to get a bigger bag with more contents.

Leave a Reply

