Goodies From Bodyshop

Published December 10, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Dropped by Bodyshop to get my boss a present for her birthday, and also to grab some things for myself. It’s been such a long time since I last stepped into any bodyshop stores.

It took me a while before I finally decided to get her the Dreams unlimited set, consisting of a bottle of body lotion, a bottle of body wash and a bottle of EDP. I tried the sample available and am quite captivated by its lovely scent. It is said to feature uplifting top notes of citrus and green chilli, a heart of delicate white flowers and base notes of soft cedarwood. Feel like getting one set for myself too. But later, got something else for myself instead.

I got for myself the Moringa gift bag instead. It consist of a shower gel, body scrub, body butter and a ultra fine bath lily. Moringa is the next floral scent products that I will buy on a regular basis from Bodyshop. My top preference was Moonflower, but that was discontinued by Bodyshop many years ago. Am still praying hard for them to bring it back for sales. Also gotten for myself a bottle of Earth Lovers Shower Gel – Watermelon & Eucalyptus.

Gotten these as free gifts for my purchases. A lovely stripped pouch containing two travel size bottles of Dreams Unlimited body lotion and a travel size bottle of Peppermint cooling foot spray.

Leave a Reply

