My Latest Prizes

Published December 2, 2011 by ireneyksoh

It had been a very long day for me today. Dropped by two places to collect my prize before going down to Zouks to attend CozyCot’s birthday bash. Everythings seems to be going smoothly as I thought, or at least until I reach Zouks.

 

My first stop is Beauty Credit located at One Raffles Place (Former OUB Centre) to collect my Ecopure Organic Skincare 2-piece Gift Set: Toner + Emulsion (worth $39.90)! I participated in Plus Big Deal’s facebook contest more than a month ago. But due to some unknown problems on the retailers side, I was only informed to collect the prize recently.

 

After which, I went to ITIS at Marina Square to collect my Innershine goodie bag. got it by playing and sharing the InnerShine® Magic Mirror game on Brand’s Innershine Singapore facebook page.

Two lovely prizes for me before I went on my way to Zouk. Wonder what is awaiting me there… …

Leave a Reply

