My November Box From BellaBox.sg

Published November 27, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Due to some unforeseen circumstances, my November Box from BellaBox.sg arrived slightly more late as compared to other. No words can truly described how happy I was when it finally did. Was felling kinda sore reading the feedback of others who received theirs on time, while wishing for mine to arrive asap.

The familiar pinky box that greet me upon arriving home. Hooray! All my unhappiness melted away upon the sight of it. Only to be replace by excitement and curiosity. OMG! What did they send me this time…

Okie! I admit that I can check out under my account as to what will be sent to me by 10th each month after payment is being processed. But I prefer to  let it remain unknown until I received my box. Afterall, its meant to be a surprise box. So why spoilt the fun?

The theme for November BellaBox is Beauty By Nature, which means the products sent were made from natural ingredients with essential nutrients from Mother Earth.

Items In My November BellaBox

Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar
Skinfactory Eye Dream Honey Patch
Davines Love Smoothing Conditioner
Davines Love Smoothing Shampoo
Duchess Marden Damascena Anti-Wrinkle Serum
Korres Guava Body Butter

My Verdicts:

I had to admit that the BelleBox for this month is of a heavier weight than the previous one, just like the others had mentioned.  The samples size were also of a bigger portion too. Not forgetting, we are also getting one samples extra (6pcs) as compare to 5 from the previous month. And also the happiness of find a retail size lip tar among the goodies. I feel so blissed. Am so eager to try out the various products soon.

Leave a Reply

