Shady Puzzle Error And Clues

Published November 26, 2011 by ireneyksoh

My deepest apologies to all my friends who were ‘stuck’ at completing the shady puzzle due to a typo error of mine. Thanks to Cindy who pointed out the mistake. The error lies in column 21. Correct no sequence should be 2, 6, 5, 5

I have rectify the error, and also added some clues inside this new picture. For those who needs more helps, do feel free to email me. Or simply drop me a comment here.

A very big congrats to Cindy for being the first to complete the puzzle. Am so glad that you had grown to love it as much as I do. Shall wait patiently for 2 more potential winners to email me the completed puzzle now.

 

2 comments on “Shady Puzzle Error And Clues

  • Leave a Reply

