Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil, Anyone?

Published November 11, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Remember the Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil that I’ve tried and loved. Please read HERE.

The cleansing oil is such a lovely babe, isn’t it? I loved it to the max myself too. And liked I’ve always said, good things are meant to be shared. Therefore, I’ve prepared two small bottles to be given to my friends here.

I’ve bought 2 small 20ml travel bottles from Daiso and filled them both up with the Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil. Rules are rather simple this time. The first 2 friends to comment here with the following heading: ” I want Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil! ” gets to claim a bottle from me. Good luck!

8 comments on “Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil, Anyone?

  • A very big congratulation to… …

    01. Jien
    02. June

    You both are the first 2 friends to comment here. Please kindly email me your name and mailing address at ireneyksoh@yahoo.com.sg, with the following heading: Hada Labo Olive Cleansing Oil.

    P.S: @ Jien: you are also one of the lucky winners to my LoveMore Aqua Mask giveaway. Til now, you did not email me your details.

  • Leave a Reply

