Burger King Food Tasting Session

Published November 6, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Went with two  friends to a Burger King food tasting session at Novena Square quite some time ago and had truly enjoyed ourselves there. However, was kind of sad when we were presented with coupons for redemption of complimentary whooper meal. Both my friends and myself do not consume beef . In the end, the vouchers were passed to other friend.

Before leaving, we mentioned our concerns about the voucher to one of the staff who took down some notes and promised to look into the matter. I did not think much about it at that time. But Burger King gave me a very big surprise when they emailed me less that 2 days later, asking for my mailing address to send me some replacement vouchers. That is so sweet of them.

  

The mail containing three replacement vouchers from the King arriving in my mailbox. I’m so grateful. The King had not turn a deaf ear to the cries of his royal subjects. Long lived the King!

 

Leave a Reply

