Herworld.com Promotion- S$15 NoQ Store Book Voucher

Published October 30, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Was very happy to receive an email from Herworld.com that I had won for myself a S$15 NoQ store Book voucher from their online promotion. And attached to the email, is the e-voucher. Hooray!

Took some time to browse through their online catalog before finally making up my mind to purchase a Japanese language learning book. And after utilizing the e-voucher, I only need to top up an excess S$3.50 for it.  I had been wanting to learn Japanese for long but failed. Reason being, I’m too stingy to fork out hundreds of dollars for courses as such.

My order arriving in my house within 10 days since the day I checkout. Am so looking forward to its arrival since the day I checkout and paid for it. All thanks to Herworld.com and NoQ store, I was able to get my hands on the book at such amazing price.

I opened up the parcel to find the book being wrapped with another layer of brown paper. Think its very nice of them to take the trouble to do a double protection on it.

Tearing open the brown paper to reveal, my japanese learning book. It comes with e cd-rom as well. Seems to be so fun. Shall start listening and learning it now.

Leave a Reply

