My Preferred Card

Published October 23, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Finally had time to drop by Breeks @ Harbourfront to collect my free membership card- my preferred card. This lovely card that I will be getting comes with lots of cool benefits such as :

  • Enjoy 10% on meals order if you dine in at Seoul Garden, Breeks Café, Harvest Foods Catering (Singapore territory only), and Seoul Garden, Vietnam
  • Receive our e-birthday treat on your birthday month
  • Receive our e-newsletter by email which covers offers and happenings around Zingrill’s group of companies
  • Be invited for exclusive dine-in offers on a periodic basis; this will either be our cash voucher programme without conditions set or, conditional voucher programme with accompanying terms and conditions
  • Be invited for food-tasting for selected patrons (selection is done on a random basis)
  • Be invited (selected on a random basis) as our Mystery Diner in our Mystery Dining Programme
  • Privileges for Harvest Foods BBQ & Buffet Catering Events:
    Choose one of the following rewards:
    – 10% off minimum spent of $500.00 (Exclude transport & all miscellaneous charges)
    or
    – Waiver of Transport Charge (* Not applicable for delivery to Jurong Island & Sentosa)
  • Privileges for Harvest Foods Online BBQ order & Drop Off Mini Party Menu:
    – 10% off with minimum spent of $200.00 (Exclude transport & all miscellaneous charges)

Such a lovely babe, isn’t it? This card is specially good for me because I’m a frequent patron of Seoul Garden. My friends and I loved to settle down for a scumptuous meal there after almost every of our shopping trip. The good food and nice atmosphere are what made us keep going back for more. Not to mention, the staff crews were all very helpful too.

A set of three special discount vouchers included inside my free membership pack. The vouchers come in at such a right time. Was planning to go makan-ing with a few friends at Seoul Garden Bugis Junction next week. All thanks to Zingrill.

Here comes my membership card- my preferred card. I must remember to activate my card online first before I start using it. With this card in hand, there is now more reasons for me to popby Seoul Garden and even Breeks for a filling treat more often now.

Do click HERE to register if you would like to get one for yourself too.

 

Leave a Reply

