Korean Can Drinks

Published October 16, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Would you believed it if I said that all the canned drinks in the picture only cost me S$6.50 ? And that I paid absolutely nothing for shipping fees. And the green and yellow packets of sanitary pads, including the 2 packets of instant noodles are free gifts. Sounds amazing, isn’t it? But its all true. I got them all from Gmarket.

Ever since July introduced me to Gmarket about a year ago, I found myself being hook deeper and deeper to it by the days. I’m amazed by the mass collection of products and services that are bring offered. Not forgetting the daily and weekly sales conducted by them too. It’s very hard trying to resist buying things online.

Have you bought any cheap and good deals on Gmarket too? What did you buy?

2 comments on “Korean Can Drinks

  • Leave a Reply

