Ireneyksoh’s Love More Aqua Mask Giveaway

Published October 9, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I’ve tried and experience for myself the wonderful effect that the mask had on my skin and am very amazed by its instant result. And now, I want my friends here to have a go at it and experience for yourself too. You too can have the beautiful skin that you’ve always wanted and its so easy. You too can be the envy of others.

And with this in mind, its GIVEAWAY time!

Ireneyksoh’s Love More Aqua Mask Giveaway

Terms n Conditions:

  • Giveaway starts now and ends at 18 Oct 2011 23:59
  • 3 Winners will be selected via random.org (One mask per winner)
  • Only open to readers with Singapore address.
  • Drop me a comment here stating: “I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s LoveMore Aqua Mask Giveaway.”
  • Follow me via Networked Blog.
  • Please comment via the format below:

Format:
I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s LoveMore Aqua Mask Giveaway.
Name:
Email:
Networked Blog Follower Nick:

14 comments on “Ireneyksoh’s Love More Aqua Mask Giveaway

  • I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s LoveMore Aqua Mask Giveaway.
    Name: Sandy Tan
    Email:sandytan1515@gmail.com
    Networked Blog Follower Nick: Sandy Tan

  • I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s LoveMore Aqua Mask Giveaway.
    Name: Slj Slk
    Email: sljslk [at] gmail [dot] com
    Networked Blog Follower Nick: Slj Slk

  • Leave a Reply

