My Handphone Went Crazy

Published October 2, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I can’t remember how long had passed since I last use this spare phone of mine. But when I finally does, it decided to played a trick on me to protest. And a crazy one as well.

gg

As seen in the video above, on the screen of my mobile phone shows the ‘charging’ sign with the unmistakably battery bar running in the background. However, the phone is not connected to any charging device or even USB port of any sort. So how is this able to happen, I wonder?

Leave a Reply

