Another Voucher From DealsAttack.sg

Published September 28, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Remember the NTUC voucher that I was so lucky to have gotten from DealsAttack.sg? I’ve taken a photo of me and my voucher and emailed it to DealsAttack.sg to be shared on their Facebook page.

Hahaz! Do please pardon my tired face. This picture was taken right after a hard days work. But all this was forgotten about receiving of my voucher. Instead, I felt so pampered. Am so going to get myself some ice-creams from NTUC using the voucher.

And for that, DealsAttack kindly sent me another voucher. It wasn’t much of a hard work to begin with. But it shows how much DealsAttack treasured their fans. The voucher reached me within 3 working days, right after they sent me an email informing me about it. So what did  I get this time?

Say ‘ Hello! ‘ to my S$5 Yoshinoya voucher, courtesy from the kind DealsAttack.sg. I’m touched beyond words. Do checkout their Facebook page for more updates. And til then, good luck to all my friends.

Leave a Reply

