Takashimaya 15th Crazy Toy Sales

Published September 24, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Popby Orchard area to checkout the Takashimaya 15th Crazy Toy Sales and come home happily with the following big bag. Everything is going at super cheap prices, with some as high as up to 90% off their regular retail price. Had such fun checking out every corner for fabulous deals. I feel so evil, snatching toys with kids. But is okie, I think. Cos I’m a BIG kid.

May I present to you, my loots for the day. Am so happy with my findings, especially the big bag of gashapon capsules. Can’t imagine that I’ve manage to squeeze in a total of 26 capsules in that bag. Should I go back for more, I wonder?

I not only bought things for myself, but also for a lovely cousin of mine too. We shared the same interest and liking. So I’m very sure she would love the things that I had gotten for her. Am so looking forward to seeing her soon.

Leave a Reply

