My New Lappy

Published September 22, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Happily dropped by Viewers Choice retail store at Hong Aik Building to collect the laptop that I had ordered for myself quite some time ago. After deducting the voucher that was given to me, I only need to top up S$699 for this lovely babe.

The choices given to me was quite limited and I had a hard time trying to decide whether to get HP or Lenova. So stupid me decided to get some help via hardware zone forum and vrzone forum. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Am very happy with my new lappy. The speed is definitely faster than my old one which is already more than 5 years old. No more do I have to wait more than 5 mins just to load a single facebook page! Or hangups when playing facebook games! Hooray to my new lappy! And welcome to my home!

Leave a Reply

