I Don’t Give A Damn!

Published September 17, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Although I’ve been warned beforehand by seasoned bloggers about the spams, unwanted comment and other shitty stuffs that are awaiting me the moment I start my blog, I would often brushed it off with a big laugh. Reason being, my blog is simply not popular enough for them to have taken the trouble to do so. But sadly, I was wrong.

The main reason why I start this blog is to share my adventures and my findings with my friends, more like an online diary for me. Its solely about me and just me. I write what I love. And I love what I write. So if you don’t like what I wrote, you can jolly well stay the fuck away.

I’m open to constructive comments, if you have any for me. But if its a prank you up to, please kindly leave my blog alone. If you truly like reading my blog, you are welcome to stay and share my fun. If you are not, you are always free to leave.

After all, I don’t give a damn!

Leave a Reply

