Miracle Belt From GMarket

Published September 16, 2011 by ireneyksoh

With my old belt on its road to giving way soon, its time for me to checkout GMarket for some great offers. Rather than conventional belt, I’ve decided to venture into something special this time round. Just for a change.

After roaming aimlessly for a while, a special heading caught my eye. It says: ” Miracle G Belt “. A new type of belt that I had never seen in any shopping areas before. Or was it me who don’t really shop often, so don’t know about it?

It took me a while before I finally decided to get my hands on these belts. Belts with simple design yet fabulous features.

This picture show how the belt look like after you wear it. Its buckle-less feature is one of the reasons why I decided to get it. We all know how belts with buckles tends to make one look fatter than normal. Not forgetting, having the buckle caught between the belly or need to adjust every now and then when sitting down or getting up.

Most special of all, no extra buckle to unfasten shall I need to visit the washroom, except for my pants button. That’s just how fascinating this belt was…

Am so thrilled with my new belt. Shall start to wear it from tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

