My Beauty Diary Facial Mask

Published September 1, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I had been reading review from fellow blogger friends about the wonders of these facial mask. But I’m not really ready to commit myself to large boxes yet. So when I passed by Guardian today and saw that they had a 2pcs box set for sale, I waste no time in grabbing a box of each type for myself.

Saw this sticker at the side of the box. It says: Singapore Edition. But I don’t really understand. Is there any difference between the original Taiwan version and Singapore version.

And so, here are my lovely new bought facial mask. Wonder how it would fare on my skin. Hope its scent won’t make me feel hungry. Oh my! Chocolate! My favourite! Earl Grey Tea too! And also Macaron!

4 comments on “My Beauty Diary Facial Mask

  • Leave a Reply

