My Latest Prize

Published August 24, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Had great fun at STGCC last sat. Took lots of photos with my cosplayer friends and also bought some stuffs from the various booth inside the exhibition hall. Last but not least, collect the prizes that I had won for myself via STGCC contest.

From the STGCC Share The Buzz And Fun Contest, I’m one of the lucky 20 winners to have won for myself a limited edntion Pearl Glitter edition 3″ Care Bears TM Trexi worth S$15.95.

Then from the STGCC Comic Day Fiesta Contest, I’m one of the lucky 7 winners to have won a Major Zombie T-shirt signed by Tan EngHuat and a graphic novel titled: “SIX:The Rebirth” signed by Tan Eng Huat and Chin Sau Lim, with original sketches.

I love winning in contest. What about you?

One comment on “My Latest Prize

  • Leave a Reply

