Ajisen Ramen

Published August 17, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Thanks to my younger sister, I enjoyed a scumptuous bowl of spicy chashu ramen and other side dishes at Ajisen Vivo City. It’s been such a long time since my last trip.

I’ve never been a avid fan of Ajisen ramen. I only frequent it cos my mum loved to eat their bento set. And nothing delights me more than just the mere sight of my mum munching on her favourite Ajisen Bento set. Now that she is gone, I simply could not find any reason to be there again.

One comment on “Ajisen Ramen

  • Leave a Reply

