LoveMore Mask Giveaway Winners

Published August 14, 2011 by ireneyksoh

A million thanks to everyone for dropping by my blog and for participating in my LoveMore Mask Giveaway. The giveaway had officially ended on 09 Aug 2011 23:55. And after spending some time compiling a list of all the participants, its now time for me to choose the 3 lucky winners. All via random.org

And the 3 lucky winners are :

01. Emily Chia
02. Pepper Tan
03. Shenny Fu

Congratulations! Please email me your name and mailing address at ireneyksoh@yahoo.com.sg with the heading: ‘ Ireneyksoh’s LoveMore Mask Giveaway‘ to enable me to post out the mask to you asap.

Fret not for those who didn’t manage to win, I have got lots more other nice things that I wanna share with all my friends here. Will be putting them up soon.

3 comments on “LoveMore Mask Giveaway Winners

  • Leave a Reply

