TSS Radiant Party Kit

Published August 9, 2011 by ireneyksoh

The Sample Store come out with yet another surprise sample box – The TSS Radiant Party Kit quite some time ago and is only limit to 30 boxes.

At only a mere price of S$5.99, it is said to contain a minimum of 60 samples in quantity ranging from moisturisers, cream, cleansing oils, body wash, exfoliator, wax strips, bb cream, sunblock, cleanser, etc etc…

It got me and I wasted no time in checking out a set for myself.

Thanks to the fast and efficient service of the team behind the Sample Store, my party kit arrived in less than a weeks time. Oh Boy! Am I eager to ripped opened and check out its contents…

But my joy soon turns into disappointment the moment I started counting the sample sachets. Despite recounting many times, I did not manage to come up with the mini. sample quantity as indicated by The Sample Store.

NO ITEM QTY
1 Ginvera Green Tea Day & Night Cream Sample Sachets 10
2 Ginvera Spa Body Milk Sample Sachets  5
3 Ginvera Green Tea Whitening Marvel Gel Sample Tubes  2
4 1000 Hours Ultra Thin Wax Strips Set  5
5 Cure Natural Aqua Gel Sample Sachets 10
6 The Face Shop Hydro Splash BB Cream Sample Sachets  4
7 Elishacoy WaterDrop Sun Cream Sample Sachets  4
8 Purenavi Cleansing Set  9
49

Or maybe I’ve made a mistake somewhere, the Ginvera Day & Night Sample is consider as 2 instead of 1. And so that makes my new total to be:

NO ITEM QTY
1 Ginvera Green Tea Day & Night Cream Sample Sachets 20
2 Ginvera Spa Body Milk Sample Sachets  5
3 Ginvera Green Tea Whitening Marvel Gel Sample Tubes  2
4 1000 Hours Ultra Thin Wax Strips Set  5
5 Cure Natural Aqua Gel Sample Sachets 10
6 The Face Shop Hydro Splash BB Cream Sample Sachets  4
7 Elishacoy WaterDrop Sun Cream Sample Sachets  4
8 Purenavi Cleansing Set  9
59

But sadly, I still did not manage to reach the indicated figure. I’ve sent two emails to The Sample Store about it, but till now there was no reply from them at all. I’ve also leave them a message on their facebook wall but sadly, no further updates from them except that they will look into the matter.

Went to read about the reviews wrote by other members who had checkout the party kit and realised that I’m not the only one that faces this problem. I wonder if they had received any response on their feedbacks.

This is so disappointing…

Leave a Reply

