New Plus Card From NTUC…

Published August 6, 2011 by ireneyksoh

NTUC had recently come out with a new loyalty card – Plus Card to replace the old Max card that will be gradually phased out in October 2011. I’ve sent in my request quite some time ago and was glad to receive the new card in my mailbox today.

Hooray! My new NTUC card is here! Am so going to my neighbourhood NTUC to utilise my new card and get it activated asap.

Last but not least, a picture of my old Max card and new Plus card. Upon using my new Plus card, my old Max card shall ceased to valid. But I’ll still keep it somewhere for memorial purpose.

2 comments on “New Plus Card From NTUC…

  • I need to replace my max card which was issue on Nov 2004. Not sure how to do it cos I acn’t get the forms from the NTUC outlets. Pls send me a copy.

    My email address is

  • Leave a Reply

