Being Forgotten… …

Published August 4, 2011 by ireneyksoh

There are some people that I know and talk to often, but I’m not sure whether or not to consider them as my friends. Or maybe they had never really consider me as one in the beginning.

Very often, they would chipped me in when buying birthday presents for a specific other friend that we all know. And each time, collecting about S$10 or even more from me. But sadly, when its finally my birthday, they act blur.

Am I being forgotten or they simply couldn’t be bothered about my feelings? I wonder which… …

One comment on “Being Forgotten… …

  • Write down their names and how much you gave and the friend that it was meant to be, then again jot down what they give you, then see if it tallys if not just unfriend them, such people , dun bother with them.

  • Leave a Reply

