Birthday Presents

Published August 3, 2011 by ireneyksoh

During my birthday last month, 2 of my best pals and some of my colleagues gathered and bought me some birthday presents. It had indeed been very sweet of them to remember.

My first present comes from Cousin Chia. She know that I had been looking around many Singpost outlets for the limited edition carebear fevocard to replace my existing one which is going to expired soon. Not only did she manage to find one for me, it also comes in my favourite color- Green. Me is one big happy gal.

The next one comes from my BFF, July who never fails to pamper me with lots of goodies and gifts. This time, its more beauty products from one of my favourite korean cosmetic store- Etude House. Its been such a long time since I last step in. By now, they must have stocked up on many new and fascinating products during my absence. Am so gonna dropby to take a look soon.

Last but not least, from my working colleagues and a darling supplier cum friend, who got together and bought me this lovely adidas watch. Adidas watch is by no mean a cheap watch. Feel so bad to make them spent so much! I neaarly wanna cry out. T_T

Still got a few uncollected birthday gifts that are still with some friends. I wonder what is awaiting me? I’ll be sure to find out soon.

Leave a Reply

