Tony Moly Citrus Juice Body Oil Mist

Published June 29, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Went window shopping at Tony Moly @ Bugis Junction today and was very amazed by the number of new products that are available in the store. Every one of them seems to be waving hand at me saying: buy me!! buy me!!!.

It took me some time before I finally decided to get myself  a bottle of Tony Moly Citrus Juice Body Oil Mist.  Also to replace my bottle of Bodyshop EDT that is going to run out soon.

Am very captivated by the sweet citrus scent. Although the scent was natural and does not smell artificial to me, it does not smell like those oranges that we normally saw selling in fruit stores or even supermarkets. Maybe the type of orange they use for this product is a different breed. But then again, I sincerely believed that the scent can be improvise into something even better.

Leave a Reply

