Slimming Health Silicon Magnetic Foot Massage Toe Rings

Published June 27, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I can’t really remember when was it that I purchased this toe ring but the fact that it got forgotten until now just shows one thing. It time for me to clear my wardrobe.

This lovely toe ring contains two small magnet on each side. And when worn daily, is said to be able to improve one’s metabolism, which in turn aids in weight loss. It also massages one’s foot, which also in turn improves the blood circulation. The magnet is no ordinary ones but those which can emit 1,100 Gauss’s magnetic force to stimulate the acupuncture points. This will activate those areas which are normally not in use while walking, and also helps to improve sagging muscles. Sounds amazing, isn’t it?

Shall start wearing it tomorrow. Wonder how it will fare for me?

Leave a comment