Grorich Bio Heat Hair Boost Concentrate For Women

Published June 23, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Bought yet another hair tonic for myself from Watsons today. My hair is in better condition now after using the hair vitamins but is still continuing to fall at an alarming speed than normal. Hopefully, it will gradually reduce the amount of hair fall. But on my side, I’ve also need to relax myself and be more positive.  Me don’t want to go bald. Sob!!! Sob!!!

2 comments on “Grorich Bio Heat Hair Boost Concentrate For Women

  • Thanks for following my blog. Do you have any blog? We can share and exchange ideas. And thanks for your kind words too. It truely warms my heart.

  • Leave a Reply

