Clinelle/ LiveWell Women Magazine

Published June 17, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Was spending my off day going through the tonnes of letters that I’ve neglected over the weeks due to my busy schedule when I notice a parcel from Ina Gail Pte Ltd/ Clinelle Singapore.

Took me a while before I finally recalled what it is for. I’ve entered an contest co-host by Clinelle Singapore and LiveWell Women magazine quite some time ago and was very lucky to be chosen as one of the winners. They had also emailed me with regards to posting out the prize but somehow or rather it slips my mind and the parcel got forgotten until now.

A million thanks to Clinelle and LiveWell Women magazine for organising such lovely contest and for selecting me as one of the winner. If not, I will not be able to get my hands on such a lovely product.

Am off to try my newly found toy now. Till then, au revoir.

Leave a Reply

