Ireneyksoh’s Mystery Bag Giveaway

Published April 23, 2011 by ireneyksoh

This giveaway is held in appreciation to all who had dropped by my blog, showering me with lots of help and constructive comment. Without which I would never be where I am today.  Over the months of blogging, I have upgraded from a complete computer idiot, to one who know some simple html codes.  That is quite an achievement. But my greatest achievement, is being able to know all of you.

Let’s introduce the mystery bag giveaway, shall we?

Each bag contains a travel size sample and multiple sample sachets of products, ranging from cosmetics to skincare and more. All items in each bag are randomly selected and no 2 bags contains the same exact items. I’ll start the giveaway with a single mystery bag. With every 10 participants, an additional bag will be added to the number of bags to be given away. (Examples: 10 participants= 1 mystery bag, 20 participants= 2 mystery bag etc…) . The total number of mystery bags to be given away will snowball as soon as this giveaway starts and will be announced at the end, together with the winners name. Rules for this giveaway are kept simple and sweet. Reason being, I’m a very lazy person and my brain is not that clever enough to process complicated datas.

Terms and conditions

  • Giveaway starts now and ends at 31 May 2011 23:59
  • Winner/s will be selected via random.org
  • Only open to readers with Singapore address.
  • Drop me a comment here stating: “I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s Mystery Bag Giveaway.”
  • For additional chances, you may wish to :  Follow me via Networked Blog  (+ 2 chances), add me as friend on Facebook (+ 2 chances) and comment on my wall.
  • Please comment via the format below:

Format:
I want to win in Ireneyksoh’s Mystery Bag Giveaway.
Name:
Email:
Facebook Nick: (If applicable)

11 comments on “Ireneyksoh’s Mystery Bag Giveaway

  • Leave a Reply

