F4 Notebook

Published April 20, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Went to Eastpoint Mall to attend a tea party and was happy to chance upon a pasar malam there. It’s one of my favourite place to look for cheap and good deals.

Didn’t buy much this time except for 2 F4 notebook. Was attracted by the cover. And most importantly, the price. Yup! They only cost me S$0.50 per book.

July is a very big fan of Korean F4, though I personally prefer the Japanese version. Speaking of, there is also a Taiwanese version. I can’t help but think if Singapore will be coming up with our own version too. Or maybe its just my wishful thinking…

Some pictures inside the notebook. Oh boy! They sure are handsome! No wonder so many girls  are head over heels in love with them.  But then again, I still think my bro is more handsome!  Ops!  o_O”

Leave a Reply

