L’Officiel Magazine April 2011 Issue

Published April 18, 2011 by ireneyksoh

July sms me about the latest promotion from L’Officiel magazine, where a retail size bottle of NUXE Aroma-Perfection Moisturizing Emulsion 100ml will be given free with every copy of L’Officiel magazine April 2011 issue purchased online. However, I was too late and the goodies were all sold out before I managed to placed my order for it.

When L’Officiel magazine update via their facebook page that they manage to get Nuxe Paris to sponsor another product from the same range- NUXE Aroma-Perfection Pore-Reducing Serum (30ml) as gwp, I wasted no time in ordering 2 copies for myself and my cousin Zhenzhen. Am so glad it finally reached me today.

Kudos to L’Officiel magazine for the prompt action taken when the first set of gwp was completely sold out and Nuxe Paris who had so kindly sponsor another lot of products for the gwp. If not, I would never have been able to get my hands on such wonderful products at so mere a cost. You guys were fabulous!

Leave a Reply

