Mystery Bag Giveaway! Details Will Be Up Soon… … I Promised

Published April 14, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I can’t make up my mind what prize to offer in this upcoming giveaway. As such, I’ve decided to put in a bit of things here and there and create a mystery goodie bag out of it. Items in the bag range from skincare to cosmetic products, randomly selected.

I’m gonna to start with one mystery bag and shall proceed to add one more with every 10 additional participants. By doing so, the chances of winning one would be higher.  Everyone is precious to me. And I really wanna make more people happy.

So much for my plans… … Details will be up pretty soon… … I promised… …

Till then, thanks for dropping by.

2 comments on “Mystery Bag Giveaway! Details Will Be Up Soon… … I Promised

  • Leave a Reply

