Sally Hansen Versus Badly Bitten Nails

Published April 7, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I have a bad habit of biting my nails whenever I feel stress or over-excited. Hasn’t been doing so for quite a long period of time until recent years when I’m under a very high level of stress both at work and at home. That nasty habit comes back to me again. Despite trying hard to control myself, but subconsciously I still do. Guess its really becoming a habit that I must get rid of once and for all.

My poor and pathetic looking nails after I’ve bitten and chewed on them. July would also checked on my nails every time we met.  Then without fail, she would scream and shout at me. “What the hell! Nails more delicious than foods, is it????” Hahahaz!!!! Sorry, sis! I’ll be sure to overcome this bad habit of mine… … one fine day… .., I promised… …

Got myself this lovely babe- Sally Hansens Maximum Growth from Watsons . It is targeted at short, problematic nails just like mine, with the promise of visibly longer, stronger, more beautiful nails in just 1 week. Shall be more diligent in applying them daily from now. Not sure if its going to work fine for me, but at least I’ve tried. I’m not giving July yet another chance to blow her tops on me again.

Till then, I’ll be back with pictures of my perhaps better looking nails.

Leave a comment