CozyCot IWD Hourly Draw

Published March 31, 2011 by ireneyksoh


Got a surprise call from CozyCot that I’ve won myself a prize in their IWD Day 1 hourly draw. Hooray! I can’t helped but kept smiling to myself during my whole journey to Orchard Central. Hope the auntie sitting beside me on the bus won’t mistaken me as a gal with serious case of mental disorder.

After verifying my details, the kind lady at the Ninki-O store presents me with a Singtel paper bag containing my prize. The bag sure is heavily loaded with goodies, and boy, I really meant it when I said heavy. A photo shot of me with my darling prize was also taken, but guess me too ‘busy’ playing with my loot to really pose properly for that shot.

A million thanks to CozyCot and Envy Beauty for the lovely prize.


Leave a Reply

